Scouts BSA Calendar

January, 2024
  • Monday, January 08, 2024 07:00pm - 08:30pm
    Troop Meeting    ::  Scouts BSA
  • Saturday, January 20, 2024 - Sunday, January 21, 2024
    Lost Sea    ::  Scouts BSA
February, 2024
  • Saturday, February 10, 2024 01:30pm - 04:30pm
    Skyzone    ::  Scouts BSA
March, 2024
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 - Sunday, March 24, 2024 05:30pm - 01:00pm
    FDR State Park    ::  Scouts BSA
April, 2024
  • Friday, April 19, 2024 - Sunday, April 21, 2024 05:30am - 11:00am
    Blood Mountain    ::  Scouts BSA
May, 2024
  • Friday, May 03, 2024 - Sunday, May 05, 2024 05:30pm - 11:00am
    Cloudland Canyon    ::  Scouts BSA
June, 2024
Join Troop 268
Come and experience scouting in Chamblee, Georgia with Troop 268. Visit our hut and see the history we have with over 70 years of scouting.
Come and experience scouting in Chamblee, Georgia with Troop 268. Visit our hut and see the history we have with over 70 years of scouting.